Pulsar Tribhuwan Army Club secures another 3 points.

Pulsar Tribhuwan Army Club club managed to secure three points aginst Brigade Boys Club in Pulsar Martys' Memorial A Division league match held on 10th December 2018. Tanka Bahadur Basnet headed home a searching cross from Santosh Tamang in the 66th minute of the game to score the only goal of the match. Brigade Boys Club were much more sharp in the first half of the game creating many chances and putting TACs defense under pressure. However both teams lacked finishing and couldn't break the deadlock.Under pressure, TAC player commited many fouls getting back to back yellow cards. A brawl sparked between TAC's Santosh Tamang and BBC's Abdu Nisah forcing refree to book both the players. The game ended with Tanka Bahadur Basnet's goal being the only and decisive goal of the match. Final score TAC 1 - 0 BBC.



Don't miss any match details.Find all the match action here. 



Read more


Ranjit Dhimal scores twice to secure another 3 points for Ruslan Three Star Club.

Ranjit Dhimal scored twice against Grandmaster Jawalakhel Youth Club to secure another win for Ruslan Three Star Club in Pulsar Martyrs' Memorial League held on 9th December 2018. TSC dominated the posession throughout the game. However, it was in the latter second half that opened up the score. TSC was awarded a penalty in the 52nd minute after Kuldip Karki (JYC) handed the ball in the Dbox area.



More problem started for JYC when Kuldip Karki was sent off for a push just outside the box in the 69th minute of the game. Ranjit Dhimal converted the freekick to double the score for TSC. The match ended with Ranjit Dhimal winning the Man of the Match award for his brilliant performance. Final score TSC 2-0 JYC. With this Ruslan Three Star Club climbed to the 2nd position with 18 points. Grandmaster Jawalakhel Youth Club dropped to 12th position with 4 points.





Don't miss any detail. Find all the match action here. Live Match Commentary



Read more


Nepal APF Mahindra Football Team Clinch Victory Over Saraswoti Youth Club

Nepal APF Mahindra Football Team(APF) defeated Saraswoti Youth Club(SYC) on first match of December 9th, 2018 of Pulsar Martyr's Memorial A Division League. The match was held at ANFA Complex, Satdobato. Both of the teams started off well. Rup Bahadur Lama opened up the score for APF at 17th minute. Later at 41st minute, Yubraaj Khadka doubled the lead for APF with his excellent shot. SYC created numbers of good chances throughout the game, couple of them hitting the framework, but couldn't score. Rup scored his second at 88th minute and the final score was APF 3-0 SYC. Rup Bahadur Lama was awarded with man of the match for his two wonderful goals.








The live commentary of the match is available here:



Read more


Nepal Police Club and Himalayan Sherpa Club share a point each.

Nepal Police Club(NPC) and Himalayan Sherpa Club(HSC) ended up sharing a point in  Pulsar Martyr's A-division League held on 8th December 2018. Though NPC started with good piece of attack,HSC came up with good energy after the interval. The first goal scored by Bharat Shah(NPC) was overcomed by HSC's attacker Bishwas Shrestha on 70th minutes. Rabi Magar plays a trick to make an assist for Bishwash.Bishwas Shrestha(HSC) was awarded with man of the match award for his heroic performance.The final score was NPC 1-1 HSC.



Dont miss any detail.Find all the match action here. Live Match Commentary



Read more