Pulchowk, RC32, Manohara win respective games

  • 2022-05-02

Pulchowk Sports Club, RC32 Football Academy and Manohara Untied Club all won the Martyr's Memorial 'C' Division League 2022 with a similar scoreline of 1-0 on Monday.

Shyrab Lo Tamang scored for Pulchowk in the win over Raniban Sports Club.

Bibek Santoshi scored in the 60th minute for RC32 Football Academy in their win over Samaj Kalyan Khelkud Kendra.

Manohara United Club defeated Oasis Club with goal from Mohan Bahadur Thapa Magar in the 70th minute.

See Also