Tie-sheet of 'A' Division National Futsal League drawn

  • 2021-09-07

The tie-sheet of National 'A' Division Futsal League scheduled to be held in Pokhara from September 18 to October 8 has been drawn.

The tie-sheet was drawn amid a special programme at ANFA Complex in Satdobato on Tuesday.

Ten clubs from six provinces are taking part in the competition organized by ANFA.

The winner of the league will take a cash prize of Rs 1 million while the first runner up will receive Rs 500,000. Individual best players―Best Player, Best Goalkeeper, Best Defender, Best Coach and Emerging Player―will receive Rs 25,000 each.

The tie-sheet of the competition can be downloaded here.

Participating teams

Province 1: Futsal 5 Dharan, The Rising Club Dharan

Bagmati Province: Dhuku Futsal Hub, Sankhamul Futsal, Prabhatferi Youth Club, Sky Goals Futsal

Gandaki Province: Sports Castle, Sabin Memorial Futsal Club

Lumbini, Karnali and Sudurpaschim Province: Lumbini Futsal, Jharna Sports Club

See Also