Signature Manang Marshyangdi Club Wins Pulsar Martyrs Memorial A Division League 2018.

Signature Manang Marshyangdi Club wins Pulsar Martyrs' Memorial A Divison League for a record 8th time. Signature MMC topped the table with 36 points suffering just one loss in the final game against Friends Club. CMG Sankata secured the second position with 28 points and Ruslan Three Star Club on the third position with 26 points.ANFA also awarded the following players were awarded for their best performance in the respective fields. Along with the league winner ANFA also awarded Heman Gurung (MMC) as the best midfielder, Bharat Khawas (TAC) as best forward, Bikash Khawas (TAC) as emerging youth talent, Ranjit Dhimal (TSC) as the best defense. Suman Shrestha (MMC) as best coach and Bishal Shrestha (MMC) as best keeper. Find the full points table

See Also