Week-long referee course concludes in Dhading

  • 2021-02-16

The ANFA Referee Course 2021 organized by All Nepal Football Association from February 9-15 in Dhading has concluded.

The Cat-4 course was organized in cooperation with Chakradevi Community Society Nepal and The Yearly Trust. Dhading District Football Association coordinated the course.

Technical instructor Laba Khatri and Madhu Sudah Khanal conducted the course while Birendra Bahadur Panday was the fitness instructor.

ANFA President Karma Tshering Sherpa graced the closing ceremony of the programme.

Thirty-one participants took part in the course.

Name list of PARTICIPANTS:

SN                   Participants Name     Gender            District

1.                     Arun Bhandari                M                   Chitwan

2.                     Hira Adhikari Silwal         F                   Dhading

3.                     Ashim Bhandari              M                   Dhading

4.                     Milan Bogati                   M                   Dhading

5.                     Sudan Baram                 M                   Dhading

6.                     Ganesh Tamang            M                   Dhading

7.                     Rojina Silwal                 F                     Dhading

8.                     Sharan Gurung            M                     Gorkha

9.                     Sangita Silwal               F                    Dhading

10.                   Sumita Giri                   F                     Dhading

11.                   Purushottam Dahal     M                    Morang

12.                   Suman Rawal              M                   Dhading

13.                   Nirajan Bhandari         M                   Dhading

14.                   Dipak Tamang            M                    Dhading

15.                   Devika Giri                 F                     Dhading

16.                   Sagim Silwal              M                    Dhading

17.                   Bishnu Silwal           M                        Dhading

18.                   Sajan Silwal              M                      Dhading

19.                   Ajaya Rana                   M                     Nawalpur

20.                   Barun Krishna Silwal     M                     Dhading

21.                   Kajiram Samari              M                   Dhading

22.                   Rabin Silwal                  M                     Dhading

23.                   Bibek Silwal                     M                 Dhading

24.                   Suresh Aryal              M                      Dhading

25.                   Sugam Acharya          M                     Dhading

26.                   Sabin Magar                   M                   Dhading

27.                   Rupesh Silwal                M                  Dhading

28.                   Sabin Silwal                  M                   Dhading

29.                   Anit Shrestha             M                   Dhading

30.                   Bhakte Tamang.         M                   Dhading

31.                   Samir Tamang            M                     Dhading

See Also